barulho é bom e eu gosto e compartilho 01

We play fast, we party hard. no trends, no haircuts, no bullshit. our lyrics deal with politics, personal issues as well as scene shit and total nonsense. this collective is run the DIY way. no management, no booking agencies, no imperial merch, no fucking clothing line endorsments. fuck all you leeches. lets keep it dirty and ugly.


Senhoras e senhoras: Henry Fonda, de Berlim/Alemanha.

Mais infos/músicas: henryfonda.bandcamp.com

15 pensamentos sobre “barulho é bom e eu gosto e compartilho 01

  1. Pingback: barulho é bom e eu gosto e compartilho 02 | chiveta ——¬

  2. Pingback: barulho é bom e eu gosto e compartilho 03 | chiveta ——¬

  3. Pingback: barulho é bom e eu gosto e compartilho 04 | chiveta ——¬

  4. Pingback: barulho é bom e eu gosto e compartilho 05 | chiveta ——¬

Deixe um comentário

